Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Iowa Family Preservation Project

Iowa Family Preservation Project

Episodes
7
Followers
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The American Family is Under Attack! This attack on the family is causing mental health crisis and a breakdown of society. We talk truth and solutions.

On-Demand Episodes

Dr Karin Huffer Works at Equal Access Advocates Past: Exposing Government Waste, Fraud, & Abuse and Occupy Family Court Studied Psychology at University of Nevada, Las Vegas Past: University of Rhode Island and... more

DATE: Today, October11th, 2017 TIME: 3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern. GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 657-383-1574 Boy, isn't this nostalgic! Join us today as we welcome back the ever-present and infamous Baby LK of... more

DATE: Today, October 8th, 2017 TIME: 3 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern. GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 657-383-1574 oh, Oh, OH....The country...or at least some of it, has me just a li'l fired up today. Today, we're... more

DATE: THURSDAY AFTERNOON, 10/5/2017 TIME: 3 P.M. PACIFIC, 4 P.M. MOUNTAIN, 5 P.M. CENTRAL, 6 P.M. EASTERN GUEST CALL-IN NUMBER: 657-383-1574 So...what the Hell is this about? Well, you're never gonna know... more

Jake Porter is from Council Bluffs,Iowa. Running under the Libertarian Party. His view on Taxes is Lower taxes for not all,not just some. Jake Porter is a refreshing person to the Political arena in Iowa he is a people person. His views are with... more

Lynn S Kahn will discuss her travels across the United States as she ran as an Independant for President in the 2016 Election. She will also be discussing her new book and the effects Iowa had on her over veiw of the Foster Care system.

MONDAY NIGHT IS ADVOCATE NIGHT! 8-10PM EST 7-9PM CST 6-8PM MST 5-7PM PST JOIN HOST JEANNINE ELDRENKAMP (FOUNDER OF IOWA FAMILY PRESERVATION PROJECT), CO HOST MELISSA MARTIN... more

Comments

 comments