Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Celebrity Weddings and the Top 10 Reasons to Stay Married

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
I Do Me 2

I Do Me 2

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow I Do Me 2.
h:268013
s:3075211
archived

Now if you know who can get married at 80 plus years, there is still hope for this institution.  It's not too late to find happiness in a marriage.  This show will explore reasons to consider for staying married.  Invite a few couples to join this broadcast Tuesday night at 8:30 CST. ( that's 9:30 EST, 7:30 MDT, 6:30 PDT) You can even have a reminder sent so you won't miss the broadcast.  How convenient is that?

Comments

 comments