Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Riding the waves of Experience

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ice Cream 4 the Soul

Ice Cream 4 the Soul

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ice Cream 4 the Soul.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 850-8464

h:551337
s:5600339
archived

Joining Mark on the next show is Steve Adair..   8pm Spanish Time. 7pm UK time. 2pm EDT. 11am PDT.

Riding The Waves of Experience! Moment by moment we are making sense of our world through three gifts that are inherent in every one us. Through these three simple truths we learn to sink or swim as we "Ride the waves of our life experiences". We will take a look at how as individuals, we are the Three Principles in motion & how this understanding allows us to 'ride the wave' of our emotional & psychological states; knowing that we have access to an infinite potential beyond - just like the wave on the surface of a much deeper & calmer ocean.

Comments

 comments