Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - Does your relationship take a back seat to your career?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10291879
archived

Does your relationship take a back seat to your career?

Today most people who are in a relationship would say they give their all-and-all to the success of that relationship. However, when we speak of adding their career to the relationship equation, the factors may change.  

Today, most men and women find it greatly important to sink their teeth into a successful career. But sometimes the goals of that career may result in less or lack of effort to continue nurturing their relationship with the spouse or significant other.

Join Richard Hall and Chris Smith on Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT as they discuss how some relationships are coming second or taking a back seat to a successful career.  

Listen and join this very interesting conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or access the show from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.   

Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media.  For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments