Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - Friend or Foe?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10263983
archived

Friend or Foe?

Finding genuine friends isn't easy.  True friends always try to look for your positive qualities.  They’re not petty, competitive, or judgmental. They listen and value your opinion, even if it may differ from their own.  So when good people come along it's important that we hold onto the ones we find who are loyal and true.

However, then there are those whom you have to take a side-eye view of.  Your so called friend may be harboring levels of jealousy, and possibly looking to destroy you or make your life a living hell. So, how do you know?  What are the signs?   

Join Richard Hall and Chris Smith on Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT as they delve into a topic that everyone has experienced.  

Listen and join this very interesting and dynamic conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or access the show from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.  

Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media.  For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments