Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - Don't get too comfortable in your relationship!

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10243361
archived

Don't get too comfortable in your relationship!

 

Have you noticed that since you’ve made a commitment to your spouse or significant other, that things just are the same?  Your loving mate has turned into someone you don’t recognize anymore!  Have they stopped fixing themselves up?  Slowed or stopped going to the gym?  What about date nights?  And let’s not forget being as tidy or keeping things clean!

Join Richard Hall and Chris Smith on Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT as they hit those hot buttons on those declining characteristics of your mate and how becoming too comfortable can ruin your relationship. 

Listen and join this very interesting and dynamic conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or access the show from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.  

Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media.  For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.
 

Comments

 comments