Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Greed vs. Need: The price of life

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10240865
archived

Greed vs. Need: The price of life

 

As many of you know, the devastation of tropical storm Harvey has affected the lives of hundreds of thousands in Houston, TX.  Not since Hurricane Katrina in 2005 have we seen the impact of a natural disaster.

Although, in a time of such great great and neighbors helping neighbors, there are those who seem to take advantage of those in the wake of disaster.  During the news reports of this horrific disaster, there are some who feel the need to capitalize on other’s need for shelter and refuge.

On this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, the discussion is geared around how some feel the need to take advantage of those in need when facing life or death.  We will also be opening the phone lines to those who wish to send a live message to their loved ones who may be missing or have been separated from their family.

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, as they open the airwaves to discuss greed and the nature of capitalizing on others in a time of need.      

You are invited to listen and join this very controversial and much needed conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio.  You may also access the link to listen by going to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.html.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel, SPMG Media and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments