Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - That’s not my child! - Why should I have to pay?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10224655
archived

That’s not my child! - Why should I have to pay?

 

Tonight’s show comes from Rollin Dee’s Facebook page:

“If a Married Man Has a Child with Another Woman..Should the Wife be Responsible with Helping Pay his Child Support?”

This question set off a fire-storm of very strong opinions and comments.  Some responded with a simple “No”, while others vehemently opposed financial support of a child that was fathered from a previous relationship or fathered outside the marriage.  So what do you think?  Are you able to financially support a child that is not yours?  What would be the circumstances of you assuming responsibility for a child that lives outside your home?

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, as they delve into this very controversial topic.       

You are invited to listen and join this very controversial conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio.  You may also access the link to listen by going to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.html.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel, SPMG Media and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments