Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - Is going out too much affecting your relationship?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10213469
archived

Is going out too much affecting your relationship?

 

When entering into a relationship, some men and women feel that it’s time to give up certain things they were doing when they were living the single life.  Of course, with commitment, comes changes in lifestyle.  However, there are some who feel that hanging out with friends and hitting the nightclubs is no big deal, as long as they head home when the fun is over - no harm, no foul.

But what happens when your mate tells you that your night-life and fun with your friends is affecting your relationship?  What if you were given an ultimatum to give of your night-life for your relationship?

Join Richard Hall and Chris Smith on Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT as they delve into the issues of those who are possibly ruining their relationships by not giving up on their past single life.  

Listen and join this very interesting and dynamic conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or access the show from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.

Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media.  For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments