Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Who pays for the date?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10208135
archived

Who pays for the date?

 

Rollin Dee recently posted the following question on his Facebook page:

“Ladies when you all ask a Brother out on a Date, does that Mean You're Paying??”

This question met for a firestorm of responses.  Some ladies feel that if she asks a man out, that she should pay.  While others feel it should be the man, or a 50/50 split.  Traditionally, men would assume the financial responsibility of picking up the tag, but today, more and more, women and men are splitting the cost of entertaining their date.  Have the tradition of dating become totally obsolete?  And why?

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, as they discuss the world of dating and who should be responsible for picking up the tab.     

You are invited to listen and join this very controversial conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio.  You may also access the link to listen by going to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.html.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel, SPMG Media and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments