Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - He Said, She Said: A Break-Down in Communication

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10151733
archived

He Said, She Said: A Break-Down in Communication

When speaking of issues that are important to the success of relationships, the majority of both men and women would say that communication is the key, right?  Well, for reasons unknown, there seems to be a huge difference in how each communicates.  This was proven on last weeks show. As a follow-up to last week, this episode will focus on the differences in how men and women communicate - what does each hear from the other?

On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio. Richard Hall and Chris Smith on Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT as they delve into the many ways men and women communicate - or not!  When a woman speaks, what does the man truly hear?  And when a man speaks, what does the woman hear from his statement?

Listen and join this very interest dynamic by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or access the show from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.

Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media.  For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments