Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - The Things Women Do That Upset Men

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10137003
archived

The Things Women Do That Upset Men

In most cases, women bare no secrets when it comes to expressing what men do to upset or making them angry.  But, in the case of men, they seem to hold back when it comes to expressing what women do to upset them.

This is where the term “women are from venus, and men are from Mars” comes into play.  Men and women have completely different ways of expressing what upsets them about the opposite sex.  

On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be delving into the “Things Women Do that Upset Men”.   Listen and join the conversation on Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT.

Your comments are welcome by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or access the show from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.

Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media.  For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments

 comments