Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - The relationship is over, so choose a side!

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10083129
archived

The relationship is over,  so choose a side!

If you've ever ended a relationship, then you know how difficult it is to share your friends and family with your ex.  It's even more difficult when there is a possibility of running into that ex at a family’s or a friend’s gathering.  So what do you do?  Do you stop going to friends and family functions, or do you ask them to stop communicating with you ex?

On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be exploring the issues of breakups and and having your ex excommunicated among family and friends.     

Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT for this very truthful conversation… from a man’s point of view..

Listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio,  or access the show from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.

Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media.  For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments