Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - What does it mean to be a lady?

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10081171
archived

What does it mean to be a lady?

Today’s images of women in the media have been displayed in a lot of disturbing ways.  With the help of reality show’s such as Atlanta Housewives, Love & Hip Hop, Real Housewives of New York, and many more, it’s difficult to understand why a lot of young women and even men  today, don’t understand the concept of being a lady.  Has being a lady become a lost characteristic for women today?   

On this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, the discussion is centered on being a “LADY” versus being a woman.  

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee, along with live callers on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, as they pose questions that relate to the lost characteristics of being a lady.

You are invited to listen and join this HOT conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio.  You may also access the show link by going to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.html.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel, SPMG Media and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments