Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - If you’re so great, why are you still single?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10039867
archived

If you’re so great, why are you still single?

There is always someone who is the authority on love, life, marriage… and just a little bit more.

If you ask their advice they can tell you the best way of handling YOUR relationship.  They know the do’s and don’ts of every situation.  When you go this person for a shoulder to cry on, or a listening ear, they can tell you how and why YOU or your mated messed up, and how to fix it….

So why are they still single?

On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be exploring the issues single men and women who are the authorities on dating and marriage, but can’t seem to get hooked up themselves.     

Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT for this very truthful conversation… from a man’s point of view..

Listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio.  You’re also welcome to listen from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.

Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media.  For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments