Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - The Cougar’s Den: The quest for younger men

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10021329
archived

The Cougar’s Den: The quest for younger men

Advisory: The language and subject matter of this topic may not be suitable for listeners under the age of 18 or younger. Please make sure to remove small children from listening range.

For centuries, it has been acceptable for MEN to date significantly younger women... But what about when the tables are turned? Why is it frowned upon when older women seek the companionship or sex from significantly younger men?  Is it only sex that these women are seeking, or is it more to the hunt?

On this episode of Parenting Series of Hot Topics Talk Radio, Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee will be discussing today’s older women’s preferences for younger men.  

Join Toni and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, May 15, 2017, at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, for this very in-depth and transparent conversation.

Listen and join the conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio.  You’re also welcome to visit the HTTR website  at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.html.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Urban Sentinel and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For additional information regarding the HTTR sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments