Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Step-Parenting: Are you up for the task?

  • Broadcast in Parents
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:10012451
archived

Step-Parenting: Are you up for the task?

If you are a parent, you know it is one of the biggest jobs you will ever take on.  But if you are a step-parent, or considering taking on the task of being a stepparent, you are stepping into a task that is surely not for the faint of heart.  

As part of the Hot Topics Talk Radio Parenting Series, on this episode, Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee will be addressing the issues of “Step-Parenting”, and the many challenges faced with raising children of your new spouse or partner.  This episode has been created to raise awareness, as well as, be a forum for those who just need to vent or share their experiences so that other don’t feel isolated by their experiences.  

Join Toni and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, May 10, 2017, at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, for this very in-depth and needed forum as part of the HTTR Parenting Series.

Listen and share your story live on air by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio  You can also listen by going to the HTTR website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Urban Sentinel and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For additional information regarding the HTTR sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments