Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RWN - The first 100 days: A Presidency known better for defeats.

  • Broadcast in Politics
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9979915
archived

The first 100 days: A Presidency known better for defeats.

Since its first day, the Trump Administration has been caught up in a continuous scandal that would put “Scandal” the TV show to shame!  The appointment of Steve Bannon of the Alt Right; the firing of Michael Flynn; the Muslim travel ban; the failure to repeal Affordable Healthcare (ObamaCare), and now the looming tension of war…

Other than causing division and fear, what has this President done in almost 100 day?  And when will the impeachment trigger be pulled? 

Join Reggie Kearney and Chara Ann Tappin on Tuesday, April 25, 2017, at 5:30pm PST/7:30 pm CST/8:30pm EST, for this in-depth conversation.

To listen and share your views live on-air by phone, call (646)200-3148. Or listen online and join the chatroom discussion here on Blog Talk.  Or listen from the HTTR website at http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/realworldnews.html.

Real World News (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Urban Sentinel and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments