Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - Is Going Down On A Man Degrading?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9960441
archived

Is Going Down On A Man Degrading?

It has been said that a way to a man’s heart is through his stomach…

Well, for most, men would say the way to his heart is when a woman pleasures him sexually by going down on him.  But for some women, sexually gratifying a man with her mouth is uncomfortable and downright degrading.  Some women find the idea of getting on their knees is degrading because they feel as though they are submitting totally to that man, while some feel that the act itself is outright disgusting.

On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be exploring the issues of why so many women feel that giving their man oral pleasure is a degrading act.

Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT for this very spirited and in-depth conversation.

Listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio. You’re also welcome to listen from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.

Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media.  For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments