Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - How Important is Sex in a Relationship?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9871411
archived

How Important is Sex in a Relationship?

Some people think sex is overrated in a relationship, while others think there are many reasons why sex is important with your spouse or partner. When you’re in love, sex can connect you and your mate in a way unlike any other.  However, with so many couples being busier with everyday life, sometimes the closeness and intimacy with your partner can be pushed aside.  

Is sex in a marriage or relationship really that important to keeping your love light shining?

On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be discussing this very debatable topic… from a man’s point of view.  

Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 7pm PST/ 9pm CST/ 10pm EST.  

To listen and comment by phone, dial (646)200-3248.  Or listen online and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio or on Facebook Live!  You can also listen by going to the HTTR website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.  

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Urban Sentinel and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For additional information regarding the HTTR sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

 

Comments

 comments