Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - Are Men and Women Really Equal?

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9847989
archived

Are Men and Women Really Equal?

No matter how you look at it, men and women are inherently different. Women can give birth to children while men cannot. In general, men are physically stronger than women. Men’s and women’s brains are even different, processing thoughts and emotions in separate ways – giving each sex a different advantage.  So, with these few mentions of differences, why do so many people feel that men and women are equal?

On this episode of “Man 2 Man”, Richard Hall and Chris Smith, will be delving into the discussion of if men and women truly are equal.  

Join Richard and Chris, on Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 7:00pm PST/9:00pm CST/10:00pm EST.

Listen and weigh in by phone, by dialing (646)200-3148. Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from the HTTR Network website at http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.

Man 2 Man (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Urban Sentinel and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For information regarding HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments