Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Love After 40

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9852997
archived

Love After 40

Finding and falling in love for most people seems to happen with no problem.  But what if you’re over 40?  Is finding the love of your life harder when you reach your 40’s, 50’s or 60’s?  

In today’s world of being busy and with so much going on in our individual life, there are more single people in their 40’s and beyond.  On this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee will be delving into “Love After 40”.  

The discussion will center on if after 40 is the best time to find and nurture true love and a great relationship; or is it harder because those forty-plusers are so set in their ways that love becomes less of an option.  

Join Toni and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, March 1, 2017, at 8pm PST/ 10pm CST/ 11pm EST, as we discuss “Love After 40”.

Join by listening and weighing in by phone, by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio or listen from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Urban Sentinel and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments