Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - Social Media: Are You Really Who You Portray Online?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9830987
archived

Social Media: Are You Really Who You Portray Online?

So, you’ve been interacting with either the man or woman of your dreams… but is this man or woman truly who they say they are?  

Now that we live in the age of social media, today’s interactions require more emotional involvement, and more physical effort, than interacting via a computer.  Unfortunately there are those who are intentionally deceptive when creating a social media profile and providing the truth of who they really are.  

On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, with Richard Hall and Chris Smith, they will be discussing the deceptions and games being played by men and women on social media.

Join Richard and Chris for this very in-depth conversation on Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 7:00pm PST/9:00pm CST/10:00pm EST.

Listen and weigh in by phone, by dialing (646)200-3148. Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from the HTTR website at  http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.

Man 2 Man (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Urban Sentinel and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments