Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RWN - Chaos at 1600 Pennsylvania Ave: The First 100 Days

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9831371
archived

Chaos at 1600 Pennsylvania Ave: The First 100 Days

We’re just over 30 days since Donald Trump and his cast of characters have entered the White House, and there have been a lot of issues that tell the American people that there is chaos happening at 1600 Pennsylvania Ave.  

As Trump continues to lie about a myriad of  issues, call out the media, and bury the country in a mountain of scandal, heads are rolling under this Trump administration.  .

On this week’s Real World News, Reggie Kearney, and Toni Breedlove (sitting in for Chara Ann Tappin), will review the first 30 of 100 days of Donald Trump as President.  

Join Reggie and Toni on Tuesday, February 21, 2017, at 5:30pm PST/7:30 pm CST/8:30pm EST, for this riveting overview that has affected us all over the past 30 days.

To listen and share your views live on-air by phone, call (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom discussion here on Blog Talk Radio, or from the HTTR website at http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/realworldnews.html.

Real World News (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Urban Sentinel and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments