Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - Using Sex for Control

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9812077
archived

Using Sex for Control

Do women use sex to control the relationship?

Men, you’ve heard the terms, “On Punishment” or “In the Dog House”.  This means you’re not getting sex for the night, week, or even for a month!

The term used for this behavior is “Sex and Emotional Manipulation”.

On this episode of Man 2 Man, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be breaking down the issues of why some women use sex as a form of control over the man they are with or controlling the overall temperature of the relationship.  

Join Richard and Chris,  with special guest, Mrald Johnson, in this very candid conversation, from a man's point of view, on Thursday, January 16, 2017 at 7:00pm PST/9:00pm CST/10:00pm EST.

Listen and weigh in by phone, by dialing (646)200-3148. Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from our website at http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html.

Man 2 Man (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments