Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man 2 Man - Women Can you Handle the Truth?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9802559
archived

Women Can you Handle the Truth?

The question on most women’s mind is, “Why Do Men Lie?”.  Sounds like a trivia question, right?

For decades, men have been labeled as liar, and they couldn’t tell the truth if their life depended on it.  

Well, what if men suddenly began telling their women the complete truth?  Would they really want the answers to if you look fat in an outfit, or if he likes your new hairstyle?  Hearing the unfiltered truth from your man may be more than you can handle.

On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will delve into why men lie, and examining whether women really want to hear the truth.  

Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, February 9, 2017, at 7pm PST/ 9pm CST/ 10pm EST for “Women Can you Handle the Truth?"

Listen and join the conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or from the HTTR Network website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.

Man 2 Man (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner, and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, visit www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

 

Man 2 Man (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner, and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, visit www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments

 comments