Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Reverse Racism: Does it Exist?

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9800425
archived

Reverse Racism: Does it Exist?

The question of Reverse Racism has been especially brought up over the past few years. The month of February has been dedicated to Black history month, but there have have been questions to why isn't there a White History Month? And the question of why isn’t there a network for White Entertainment Television, like BET? And let’s not forget Black Girls Rock? What about White Girls Rock? And most recent Black Lives Matter - So why not White Lives Matter?  

As the county has divided on so many issues, the division of race still remains, an with questions that lead to whites believing that racism has reversed.

On this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, February 8, 2017, at 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST, as they will be discussing Reverse Racism, and breaking down the questions of it truly exists.

Listen and join the conversation by phone, by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online here on Blog Talk Radio, or from the HTTR website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For more information regarding these sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments