Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Man2Man - Why Do Men Have Side Chicks?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9764435
archived

Why Do Men Have Side Chicks?

Mistresses, side-pieces, and/or side-chicks… there is a reason why some men keep them around.  

I’m sure we’ve all heard of the 80/20 rule.  For all of you who are unfamiliar with the 80/20 rule, it is the notion that in a relationship you will only receive 80% of what you want from your partner. The remaining 20% is all the qualities or desires you hoped to receive from your partner.  However, if you’re not receiving that 20%, that’s where the side chick may come in. What is the 20% that the side chick is giving?

On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be answering questions that many women have asked for centuries…

Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, January 26, 2017, at 7pm PST/ 9pm CST/ 10pm EST for “Why Do Men Have Side Chicks?”

Listen and join the conversation by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or from the HTTR Network website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.

Man 2 Man (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner, and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, visit www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments