Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Life after Doomsday: The Trump Inauguration Aftermath

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9767383
archived

Life after Doomsday: The Trump Inauguration Aftermath

On January 20, 2017, nearly 31 million American viewers were glued to their televisions, computers and phones to watch live coverage of Donald Trump's presidential inauguration. Through the many postings to social media and commentary on various news outlets, it felt like doomsday.

In response to Donald Trump taking office, rallies and marches had taken hold of media coverage, marking the first time in history where people would march in record numbers to protest a presidency, stand in alliance for their beliefs on policies and in opposition of policies that could ultimately be detrimental to the well being the United States.

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST, and they discuss the aftermath of Donald Trump’s inauguration as the 45th President of the United States.

Listen and join the conversation from your phone, by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and joint the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from the Hot Topics Talk Radio website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For complete information regarding HTTR sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

 

Comments

 comments