Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RWN – Who will Really be Leading our Country?

  • Broadcast in Politics
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9750459
archived

RWN – Who will Really be Leading our Country?

Precisely who will lead our country?

Trump's Cabinet- the Un-American, Unqualified and Infamous.

As we move towards the inauguration of President Elect, Donald Trump, we are forcibly assigned the role as witnesses to a great modern day atrocity - “A Trump Presidency”. Appointments of Steve Bannon, Ben Carson and more - not a single cabinet pick embodies core American values, or mandates the roles they've been cherry-picked to perform. It would appear that the ultimate goal of impending administration is to destabilize the country and undo its founding principles.

As several have admitted to "not knowing the job but will hire the best" it leaves Americans wondering who, in fact, will be leading the country?

Join Reggie Kearney and Chara Ann Tappin in this season opener, on Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at 5:30pm PST/ 7:30pm CST/ 8:30pm EST, as they discuss what most Americans view as a frightening time in Presidential history.

Listen and weigh in by phone, by dialing (646)200-3148. Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from our website at http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/realworldnews.

Real World News (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments