Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - PDA: In front of the Children?

  • Broadcast in Parents
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9665241
archived

PDA: In front of the Children?

A soft kiss on the lips, a peck on the cheek or forehead; a soft touch on the small of the back…

Right now, you might be thinking that this episode is all about love and tenderness towards your mate.  No, this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio is all about Public Displays of Affection (PDA) in front of our children.

Researchers and psychologists agree that displays of affection in front of our children is healthy and that it allows them to see what love between a man a woman should look like. But just how much affection should be displayed in front of our children?  When does the display go too far?

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, December 14, 2016 at 8pm PST/ 10pm CST/ 11pm EST, as they delve into the issues of PDA in front of children.

Listen and comment by calling (646) 200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or from the HTTR website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.  

Hot Topics Talk Radio (HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

 

Comments

 comments