Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RWN - Covering the Presidential Election Results

  • Broadcast in Elections
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9594143
archived

RWN - Covering the Presidential Election Results

It’s that time folks!  Election night and the moment that will determine our new Commander in Chief.  

As America has stood by to watch the name calling, party bashing, lies and innuendoes, this election has kept all of us tied to our televisions, radios and computers, as if it were well played reality show or soap opera.  Reality show or not, we have come to that day where either Hillary Clinton or Donald Trump will be elected the 45th President of the United States.  

Join the hosts of Real World News, Hot Topics Talk Radio and SPMG Media Presents as we follow the polls from across the nation as the results come in.  We will be giving you a play-by-play of the results and our commentary LIVE!

Listen and join the conversation Tuesday, November 8, 2016, beginning at 5:30pm PST/ 7:30pm CST/ 8:30pm EST, by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen from your computer and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com.

RWN Radio (HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner, and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

 

Comments

 comments