Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SPMG Media Presents… Dr. Chris L. Hickey, Sr., PhD

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9529257
archived

SPMG Media Presents… Dr. Chris L. Hickey, Sr., PhD

To be admired is to be held in high regard, respected and of high esteem. 

To be an “Admired Man” one who holds particular traits and values that motivate others.  These traits result in leadership and draw admiration from peers and loved ones. Do you know an “admired man”? 

Can most men today say they are an admired man? 

SPMG Media Presents is proud and honored to welcome special guest, Dr. Chris L. Hickey, Sr., PhD to discuss his latest book, “Admired Man, Why?

Join hosts Richard Hall and Chris Smith on Thursday, October 13, 2016, at 6pm PDT/ 8pm CDT/ 9pm EDT, to discuss what is means to be an “Admired Man” and Why?

Listen and comment live on-air by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/spmgmediapresents.com.

SPMG Media Presents (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For more information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments

 comments