Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Men Making a Difference

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9529603
archived

Men Making a Difference

At a time when incarceration rates continue to climb and more young men are losing their lives to senseless violence, the need for more men to step up within our communities is more important than ever before.

On this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, we’re going to sit down with three men who are making a difference in their communities.    

  • Cecil Fielder, Public Speaker - Advisory Board Member/Hope for Prisoners and Safety, Training & Security Director/Keolis Transit America
  • John Walker, Founder/Pastor – Las Vegas Christian Church
  • Kevin V. Schroeder, Regional VP – Primerica Financial Service

These three men have dedicated their lives to empowering young men and women to meet their personal, spiritual and professional goals.

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, October 12, 2016, at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, as they discuss the state of our young men and women today, and what we need to do to help them get on track.  

Listen and comment live on-air by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk, or from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Maryland Daily Examiner and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For more information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments

 comments