Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Women: Assuming the Male Role?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9492875
archived

Women: Assuming the Male Role?

On last week’s show, “Married and Lonely”, Malcolm Murray of Los Angeles, phoned in and spoke regarding why some men may feel lonely in their marriage.  

His comment sparked tonight’s topic, and how some women may not be allowing a man to be a man.  Have women assumed the role of a man? And have they become so hardened that they’re unable to enter into viable and lasting relationships?

On this episode, Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee have invited Malcolm back as our special guest to continue the discussion. So ladies, here is your opportunity to weigh in on this very controversial topic.

Join the conversation on Wednesday, September 28, 2016, at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT.

Listen live on-air and join the conversation by phone, by calling (646)200-3148.  Or you’re invited to listen online here on Blog Talk Radio, or from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.

The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas and A&L Family Restaurant.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments