Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RWN - When Will the Police Killings Stop?

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9492749
archived

When Will the Police Killings Stop?

Here we go again.

Two more have been added to the growing list of African-American men killed at the hands of Police Officers. When will this madness stop?  Is it open season on African-American men and women?

We are proud to have David A. Love, journalist, sit down with us to discuss the growing number of police killings, and what possibly has to happen to make these egregious acts of violence stop. 

Join another powerful discussion with Reggie Kearny, Chara Ann Tappin, and special guest David A. Love, on Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 5:30pm PDT/ 7:30pm CDT/ 8:30pm EDT, as they delve deeper into what continues to be a serious topic of discussion across the country.

Listen and comment live on-air by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/realworldnews.

*The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas and The Maryland Daily Examiner.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments