Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SPMG Media Presents… Gina Smith, CEO of SPMG Media

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9450591
archived

SPMG Media Presents… Gina Smith, CEO of SPMG Media

Do you really know what a PR Representative does?  Do you know their purpose?

On this episode, SPMG Media Presents will be sitting down with Gina Smith, CEO of SPMG Media for an in-depth interview.  Gina will allow us into the world of Public Relations.  She’ll also give us the history of SPMG Media and the clients she represents, as well as, outlining the difference between Public Relations and Entertainment Management.  

If you are, or know someone who’s an entertainer, author or a public figure, this show is definitely for you!

Join SPMG Media Presents with Richard Hall, Chris Smith and Etienne A. Gibbs on Thursday, September 22, 2016, at 6pm PDT/ 8pm CDT/ 9pm EDT, for an in-depth interview with public relations guro, Gina Smith!

To listen and join the conversation by phone, dial (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from your our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/spmgmediapresents.

The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

                                                                                

Comments

 comments