Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SPMG Media Presents… Eloise Laws!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9416829
archived

SPMG Media Presents… Eloise Laws!

If you’re a jazz fan, then you’re quite familiar with the iconic Laws family. 

We are so honored to have musical artist and icon, Eloise Laws with us!

Ms. Laws will be sitting down with SPMG Media Presents to discuss her musical career, life, and overcoming a very difficult time in her life.  She will also be giving us an inside view of her new book, “Healing Showers”, as well as her latest single “Can’t Let Myself”.

Join SPMG Media Presents on Thursday, September 15, 2016, at 6pm PDT/ 8pm CDT/ 9pm EDT, for an in-depth interview with Eloise Laws!

To listen and speak to Eloise Laws by phone, dial (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from your our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/spmgmediapresents.

The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments

 comments