Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SPMG Media Presents... A Sit Down with Your Hosts!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9197929
archived

SPMG Media Presents... A Sit Down with Your Hosts!

Tonight is the Premier of SPMG Media Presents...!!!  Hosted by Richard Hall, Chris Smith and Etienne A. Gibbs

These three gentleman are launching their first episode by allowing the listeners to get to know them personally and professionally. 

They will take you on a journey of life, love, family and what you can look forward to as your hosts of SPMG Media Presents.  

Join these three powerhouses on Thursday, September 8, 2016, at 6pm PDT/ 8pm CDT/ 9pm EDT, as they open up to the listeners and pave the path for upcoming shows and guests on SPMG Media Presents! 

To listen, comment and wish them well by phone, dial (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio.

SPMG Media Presents and The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas, and SPMG Media. 

*A HTTR Network and SPMG Media Production 

Comments

 comments