Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Why Are You Still Communicating with Your Ex?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9290987
archived

Why Are You Still Communicating with Your Ex?

An Ex, is an Ex, is an EX!!!

You’re in a new relationship now and things are going well, so why are you still communicating with your EX?  This is an age old issue when falling out of one relationship and moving on to another.  Some remain in communication with their ex because of the children, but then there are those who remain in contact because they have remained FRIENDS.  But what effect does this have on the new love of your life?  Is it fair that you impose the friendship of your ex on the understanding of present significant other?

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, September 7, 2016, at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, as they sit down to discuss, “Why Are You Still Communicating with Your Ex!”

To listen and join the conversation live on-air by phone, dial (646)200-3148.  Or to listen and join the chatroom online here at Blog Talk Radio.

*Hot Topics Talk Radio and the HTTR Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For more information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments

 comments