Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RWN - Trump to Black Voters: “What Do You Have to Lose?”

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9235657
archived

Trump to Black Voters: “What Do You Have to Lose?”

Open mouth, insert foot…

Another sure fire way to lose the black vote - Trump has stepped in it again! On September 19th, in front of a 93 percent white crowd, Donald Trump pandered for the African American vote by saying “What do you have to lose… You're living in poverty, your schools are no good, and you have no jobs. 58 percent of your youth is unemployed. What the hell do you have to lose?”

On this episode, the Real World News team is pleased to have political journalist/columnist, David A. Love as our special guest. You may know David from The Grio, CNNOpinion, ATLBlackStar, and he will be joining us to discuss the latest Trump blunder, and his bid for the African American vote.

Join us on Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 5:30pm PDT/ 7:30pm CDT/ 8:30pm EDT. To listen live and comment from your phone, dial (646)200-3148. Or listen live online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio.

We also invite you to access our website to listen and view us live on camera during the broadcast, by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/realworldnews .

The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by SPMG Media, Shades of Afrika, A&L Family Restaurant and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For information regarding all of sponsors, go to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors .

Comments

 comments