Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RWN - America - Enraged and Divided

  • Broadcast in Elections
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9200727
archived

"America - Enraged and Divided"

What truths, lies, unknowns have driven Americans of all shades and creeds to act out with the increasingly polarizing rage we've been witnessing over the course of the last 20 years, and as seen galvanized during this election period?

Crooked elected officials, police abuse, the evangelical movement, those impacted by it, general decisiveness…

Are you angry? What is driving your motivation to vote or abstain from voting this November?

Join the Real World News team as they discuss, "America - Enraged and Divided" on Tuesday, August 16, 2016, at 5:30pm PDT/ 7:30pm CDT/ 8:30pm EDT.

The live on-air number to listen and join voice your opinion is (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from our chatroom at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/realworldnews.

The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas and A&L Family Restaurant.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments

 comments