Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Men Raw: The Conversation Continues

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:8853749
archived

Men Raw: The Conversation Continues

Last week’s show, “Competing with the Side Piece…” was a very interesting show.  The show attracted a group of men who laid it on the line when we spoke of women, relationships, sex, and a whole lot more.

On this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, we’re going to continue the conversation and the men from last week have agreed to come back with a raw conversation – not holding anything back.  *Featuring Devon (Truf Bros. Radio), Joe Montana, Bubba from the Back Woods, Brian Chacon, and many more. 

Join us on Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 8pm PDT/10pm CDT/11pm EDT, as the men take to the airwaves with unfiltered, raw conversation that women need to hear.

Listen and comment by phone, by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.

The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika (Corona and Long Beach, CA), SPMG Media (Bell, CA) and A&L Family Restaurant (Las Vegas, NV).  For additional information regarding or sponsors, visit our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments

 comments