Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR’s 2015 REMIX!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:8195325
archived

HTTR’s 2015 REMIX!

Hot Topics Talk Radio is back for 2016! 

On our first episode of 2016, we will be looking back at some of the top national headlines that kept us all on the edge of our seats, and flared tempers.  We will be reviewing cases of Racial unrest over police killings;  the Charleston Church shooting; Supreme Court affirms same-sex marriage; the terrorist attacks in Paris, France and mass shootings such as in San Bernardino, CA; and controversial stories such as Rachel Dolezal, Bill Cosby, Caitlyn Jenner and more.   

Join the Hot Topics Talk Radio team to recap all these stories, and discuss what we’ve learn during a very tumultuous 2015, and how these events will carry us into 2016. 

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

8:00pm PST

10:00pm CST

11:00pm EST

Listen and comment by phone: (646)200-3148

Listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio

 

*The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika (Corona and Long Beach), A&L Family Restaurant, and SPMG Media

Comments

 comments