Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTLV Radio – Highlighting EMERALD NEGASSI

  • Broadcast in Indie Music
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:7863965
archived

(7:00pm – 8:00pm)Emerald Legassa (Hip-Hop Artist/Producer) – Terrence Lewis AKA “EMERALD NEGASSI” from Pensacola, FL, now a Las Vegas resident and artist, is an elite Hip-Hop producer, recording artist, song writer and engineer with Raw Entertainment.    AFTER DROPPING MULTIPLE MIXTAPES SUCH AS “NO PRESSURE”, “SWEET NIGHTMARE”, AND “THE COAST IS CLEAR”, Emerald Negassi has been featured on Las Vegas’ own, CAPO YOUNGS “BLACK POSSE PROJECT”, KING VAY'S “MONEY, SEX, POWER, DRUGS”, DJ FOS'S “STREETS OF VEGAS MIXTAPE” and has engineered his own producer project,  “MIXTAPE IN A DAY”.  “EMERALD NEGASSI” is considered a Las Vegas classic. 

Join Tea Time and Toni Breedlove of Hot Topics Talk Radio, on Thursday, August 20, 2015 at 7:00pm PST/ 9:00pm CST/10:00pm EST

We’re going to sit down with this musical artist to discuss his music career, life, and where he’s headed with his multi-facet talent. 

Listen and comment by phone, by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio or from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/htlvradio

*HTLV Radio and The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika (Corona, CA & Long Beach, CA), A&L Family Restaurant and SPMG Media.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments

 comments