Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTLV Radio - Highlighting "Ant Boogz"

  • Broadcast in Indie Music
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:7828905
archived

Ant Boogz (Hip-Hop Artist/Entertainment Co. Owner) is one of the founding partners of Think Big Entertainment LLC. 

Placing a heavy reliance on his trials & tribulations to play a vital part in his musical substance and business ethics, Ant Boogz takes you on a lifelong journey with songs like “My Time”, “Food for Thought”,and “Pay Homage” to name a few. He paints a vivid picture for his listener leaving little room for fabrication and summarizing hardships of the life and times in the ghetto and how to prevail.

Join Tea Time and Toni Breedlove of Hot Topics Talk Radio,

Thursday, August 6, 2015 at 7:00pm PST/ 9:00pm CST/10:00pm EST

We’re going to sit down with this music entertainment artist and business owner, as we discuss his music, the ins-an-outs of the entertainment industry, and what we can expect to hear from him in the coming future.

You’re invited to listen and speak to Ant Boogz by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/htlvradio

HTLV Radio and The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika (Corona, CA & Long Beach, CA), A&L Family Restaurant and SPMG Media.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments