Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RWN Radio - Donald Trump: Is He the Man for the Job?

  • Broadcast in Elections
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:7818903
archived

Against a stacked deck of Republican jokers, aces, wanna be kings and a wanna be queen, billionaire Donald Trump has managed to cut his way to the top of the polls leading up to the first republican presidential debate. Will his message stick or is Trump just the latest version of a Teflon Don?

Join the Real World News Radio team as we attempt to figure out who’s holding and who’s folding on Tuesday August 4, 2015 at 5:30pm PST/ 7:30pm CST/ 8:30pm EST. 

The live on-air call number to listen and comment is (646)200-3148. Listen online and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio or from our website at http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/realworldnews.

*The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is the parent company of Real World News Radio, and is sponsored and brought to you by Shades of Afrika (Corona, CA and Long Beach, CA), SPMG Media and A&L Family Restaurant. For information regarding our sponsors, go to: www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments