Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Real World News- Discarded Robes: Deconstructing the Doctrine of White Supremacy

  • Broadcast in Culture
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:7766065
archived

Real World News - "Discarded Robes: Deconstructing the Doctrine of White Supremacy"

We are fortunate to have Daryl Davis, an accomplished African American musician, author and facilitator, who through friendship and discussion, has helped convert many from the KKK and other supremacist organizations.  Also joining the discussion will be Scott Sheperd, a reformed high ranking “officer” of the KKK, turned activist for racial reconciliation and equality in the United States of America.

RWN will be hosting this two hour special for a very frank, informative discussion on the supremacist movement and the poisonous doctrine of “ethnic supremacy", issues surrounding the Confederate Flag debate, and other hot topics related to racism in general in today’s climate.

Join this highly informative conversation on Tuesday July 21, 2015 at 5:30pm PST/ 7:30pm CST/ 8:30pm EST. 

The live on-air call number to listen and comment is (646)200-3148. Listen online and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio or on our website at:  http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/realworldnews. 

*The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is the parent company of Real World News Radio, and is sponsored and brought to you by Shades of Afrika (Corona, CA and Long Beach, CA), SPMG Media and A&L Family Restaurant. For information regarding our sponsors, go to: www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments