Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTLV Radio – “Highlighting PROLYFIC MUZIK & KING DISMOST”

  • Broadcast in Indie Music
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:7779485
archived

Prolyfic Muziq (Hip-Hop Artist/Author) – 7pm PST/10pm EST -  New Orleans based hip hop artist, writer, and aspiring actor, is an active contributor to the Entertainment industry. 

Prolyfic Muziq continues to deliver promising performances with great value to the trials and tribulations that surround the soul of his music.  Prolyfic’s album is scheduled for release in 2016. 

KING DISMOST (Rap Artist) – 8pm PST/11pm EST - If you don't know this name,  you have not been keeping up!  One of the most relevant names of the music industry today! 

Join your host, Tea Time and Toni Breedlove, of Hot Topics Talk Radio, as they sit down with these two talented artists to discuss their careers, music, and what’s on the horizon for their musical journey.  

Thursday, July 16, 2015, at 7:00pm PST/ 9:00pm CST/ 10:00pm EST 

The live on-air call number to listen and comment is (646)200-3148. Listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or listen by going to:  http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/htlvradio.html.  

*The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is the parent company of HTLV Radio, and is sponsored and brought to you by Shades of Afrika (Corona, CA and Long Beach, CA), SPMG Media and A&L Family Restaurant. 

Comments

 comments