Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lies & Deception: If You Weren’t Dead, I’d Kill Ya

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:7766827
archived

Losing a significant other is painful, but what if he or she was holding a secret?

We’ve all heard stories of when a man or woman loses their spouse or significant other, and how things turn up-side-down when the nature of an affair comes to the surface.  Many times, the one whom they were having an affair with comes forward, or even brings forth the love child that was a product of the affair.  But of course the mere knowledge of these people are not the end of this nightmare – there are other things that spring to the surface as you prepare to put that loved one to rest.  

On this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio (HTTR), we’re going to delve into the issues of when you find out your deceased lover was not so faithful to you during his or her time on earth, and the issues that come along with that illicit affair during your time of bereavement.

Join the HTTR team on Wednesday, July 15, 2015, at 8:00pm PST/10:00pm CST/11:00pm EST, as we discuss just how deep an affair can go, even after death. 

Listen by phone and comment LIVE ON-AIR by dialing (646)200-3148.  Or listen online from your computer and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio or at: www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.

*The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored and brought to you by Shades of Afrika (Corona, CA and Long Beach, CA), SPMG Media and A&L Family Restaurant.  For additional information regarding our sponsors, visit www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

 

Comments

 comments